Stay at Avanti International for Your Upcoming 2021 Orlando Business Events

Experience the best of Orlando while traveling for business when you stay at Avanti International. We are conveniently located only 1 mile from the Orange County Convention Center and in the heart of the I-Drive corridor, our hotel is the perfect place for business travelers. During your stay enjoy access to comfortable in-room work spaces, high-speed Internet, in-lobby Barista and poolside Cafe & Marketplace, both serving Starbucks coffee and offering an ideal spot to unwind post-day, and a state-of-the-art fitness center. Surround yourself in convenience, comfort, and the best Orlando has to offer when you choose Avanti International.

COVID-19 Update: Please note all future events are subject to change based upon government mandates. 

Orlando Business Events

   

Autism 5K-Walk and Family Day Event

Start Date: Saturday, April 3 
End Date: Saturday, April 3

 

ASD Road Show

Start Date: Thursday, April 8
End Date: Friday, April 9

 

Orlando Condo & HOA Expo 2021

Start Date: Thursday, April 8
End Date: Friday, April 9
Location: West Concourse

 

Florida Volleyball Challenge 2021

Start Date: Friday, April 9
End Date: Sunday, April 11
Location: West Concourse
Web Address: www.floridavolleyball.org

 

Submission Hunter Pro 2021

Start Date: Sunday, April 11
End Date: Sunday, April 11

 

ATA Technology Maintenance Council Annual Meeting 2021

Start Date: Monday, April 12
End Date: Wednesday, April 14
Location: South Concourse
Web Address: https://tmcannual.trucking.org/

 

APWA Florida Chapter 2021 Public Works Expo

Start Date: Tuesday, April 13
End Date: Thursday, April 15
Location: West Concourse

 

All Out Season Showdown

Start Date: Saturday, April 17
End Date: Saturday, April 17
Location: North Concourse
Web Address: 

 

United Motorcoach Association 2021

Start Date: Thursday, April 22
End Date: Saturday, April 24

 

Orlando Cash and Carry Show 2021

Start Date: Friday, April 23
End Date: Sunday, April 25

 

AmCon 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, April 27
End Date: Wednesday, April 28

 

Aviation Week MRO America's 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, April 27
End Date: Thursday, April 29
Location: North/South Concourse

 

Walmart South Divisional Meeting

Start Date: Wednesday, April 28
End Date: Thursday, April 29

 

NPE2021

Start Date: Monday, May 17
End Date: Friday, May 21
Location: West Concourse and North/South Concourse
Web Address: www.npe.org

 

VMX

Start Date: Sunday, June 6
End Date: Wednesday, June 9
Location: South Concourse
Web Address: register.navc.com/conference/2021//index.cfm

 

Auto Glass Week / WFCT 2021

Start Date: Monday, June 7
End Date: Wednesday, June 9
Location: Hall WE

 

Infocomm 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, June 16
End Date: Friday, June 18
Location: West Concourse

 

AAU Jr. National Volleyball Championships 2021

Start Date: Friday, June 18
End Date: Tuesday, June 29
Location: West Concourse

 

World Ballet Competition (Central Florida Ballet) 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, June 22
End Date: Friday, June 25
Location: West Concourse

 

KnowledgeFest Orlando

Start Date: Friday, June 25
End Date: Sunday, June 27
Location: West Concourse
Web Address: http://www.knowledgefest.org/
Information: This event has been postponed. Check event website for additional information.

 

LeakyCon

Start Date: Friday, June 25
End Date: Sunday, June 27
Location: West Concourse
Web Address: http://www.leakycon.com/

 

Webster University Graduation Ceremony 2021

Start Date: Saturday, June 26
End Date: Saturday, June 26
Location: West Concourse

 

National Athletic Trainers' Association Clinical Symposia & AT Expo

Start Date: Wednesday, June 30
End Date: Friday, July 2
Location: West Concourse

 

UBU Expo

Start Date: Friday, July 2
End Date: Saturday, July 3
Location: West Concourse
Web Address: www.ubuexpo.com/cities/orlando/
Information: This event has been postponed. Check event website for additional information.

 

Fusion National Dance Competition 2021

Start Date: Monday, July 5
End Date: Friday, July 9

 

African Methodist Episcopal Church Quadrennial Conference 2021

Start Date: Tuesday, July 6
End Date: Tuesday, July 13

 

Coverings 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, July 7
End Date: Friday, July 9

 

Confidential

Start Date: Thursday, July 8
End Date: Friday, July 9

 

Summer Fun 2021

Start Date: Thursday, July 8
End Date: Saturday, July 10

 

Color Street Convention 2021

Start Date: Friday, July 9
End Date: Monday, July 12

 

Cardinal Health National Meeting 2021

Start Date: Monday, July 12
End Date: Thursday, July 15

 

DMC and PMMC

Start Date: Tuesday, July 13
End Date: Thursday, July 15

 

Cardinal Health Retail Business Conference 

Start Date: Thursday, July 15
End Date: Saturday, July 17

 

SHI Global Sales Conference 2021 Vendor Showcase

Start Date: Thursday, July 15
End Date: Thursday, July 15

 

Sneaker Games 2021

Start Date: Saturday, July 17
End Date: Saturday, July 17

 

GBTA Convention 2021

Start Date: Sunday, July 18
End Date: Wednesday, July 21

 

American Sport Fishing Association ICAST

Start Date: Wednesday, July 21
End Date: Friday, July 2

 

Port of Go 2021

Start Date: Saturday, July 31
End Date: Sunday, August 1

 

General Council of the Assemblies of God 2021

Start Date: Monday, August 2
End Date: Friday, August 6

 

RV Show 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, August 4
End Date: Sunday, August 8

 

AORN Surgical Conference & Expo 2021

Start Date: Sunday, August 8
End Date: Tuesday, August 10

 

SuperCorr Expo 2021

Start Date: Monday, August 9
End Date: Thursday, August 12

 

iServe BAYDA Youth Congress

Start Date: Thursday, August 12
End Date: Saturday, August 14

 

Megacon

Start Date: Thursday, August 12
End Date: Sunday, August 15

 

Data Center World 2021

Start Date: Monday, August 16
End Date: Thursday, August 19

 

The Landscape Show 2021

Start Date: Wednesday, August 25
End Date: Friday, August 27

 

NAFEM 2021

Start Date: Thursday, August 26
End Date: Saturday, August 28

 

Orlando Boat Show

Start Date: Friday, August 27
End Date: Sunday, August 29

 

Central Florida Home & Garden Expo Fall 2021

Start Date: Saturday, August 28
End Date: Sunday, August 29

 

National Baptist Convention Annual Session

Start Date: Monday, September 6
End Date: Friday, September 10

 

Kitchen Expo

Start Date: Thursday, September 9
End Date: Sunday, September 12

 

Surf Expo

Start Date: Thursday, September 9
End Date: Saturday, September 11

 

2021 Florida Restaurant Show

Start Date: Sunday, September 19
End Date: Monday, September 20

 

Ace Fall 2021 Convention

Start Date: Tuesday, September 21
End Date: Thursday, September 23

 

Emergency Nurses Association 

Start Date: Thursday, September 23
End Date: Friday, September 24

 

Dance Teacher Research Expo 2021

Start Date: Saturday, September 25
End Date: Sunday, September 26

 

ASIS 67th Annual Seminar and Exhibits 2021

Start Date: Monday, September 27
End Date: Wednesday, September 29

 

Prospanica 2021 Annual Conference & Career Expo

Start Date: Wednesday, September 29
End Date: Friday, October 1

 

Florida Association of Christian Colleges and Schools

Start Date: Thursday, September 30
End Date: Friday, October 1

 

RoofCON 2021 Training Conference & Tradeshow

Start Date: Thursday, September 30
End Date: Saturday, October 2

Contact Us

Phone:  954.245.2084
E-mail:  jperez@phmemail.com

head shot

Jeylyn Perez
Director Of Sales

I love how conveniently located we are to all the major theme parks and the Orange County Convention Center. It's what makes our resort perfect for all types of groups. Allow us to take the stress away from event planning! Avanti International Resort looks forward to exceeding your expectations! 

Book Our Event Space for:

  • Conferences
  • Corporate Meetings
  • Weddings
  • Family Reunions
  • Anniversaries
  • Retreats

Quick Links

Request Information

 

scroll to top